Screenings

There are currently no upcoming screenings. Here is a list of previous events.

Glasgow Cineworld Renfrew St

Friday, October 25, 2013 at 06:00 PM · £9.10 GBP
Glasgow Cineworld Renfrew St in Glasgow, United Kingdom

These could be our last Glasgow screenings for a while, so make sure you don't miss out on catching 'the people's home movie' at the multiplex!

Get a 10% discount on the ticket price when buying online when you sign up for a free MyCineworld account.


Glasgow Cineworld Renfrew St

Sunday, October 20, 2013 at 08:15 PM · £9.10 GBP
Cineworld Renfrew St in Glasgow, United Kingdom

These could be our last Glasgow screenings for a while, so make sure you don't miss out on catching 'the people's home movie' at the multiplex!

Get a 10% discount on the ticket price when buying online when you sign up for a free MyCineworld account.


Eigg

Thursday, July 18, 2013 at 05:30 PM · £7.00 GBP
Eigg Screen Machine in Eigg, United Kingdom

Lairg

Saturday, June 29, 2013 at 08:30 PM · £7.00 GBP
Lairg Screen Machine in Lairg, United Kingdom

Lochinver

Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 08:30 PM · £7.00 GBP
Lochinver Screen Machine in Lochinver, United Kingdom

Bettyhill

Saturday, June 22, 2013 at 08:30 PM · £7.00 GBP
Bettyhill Screen Machine in Bettyhill, United Kingdom

Dunoon Film Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2013 at 07:15 PM · £5.00 GBP
Dunoon Burgh Hall in Dunoon, United Kingdom

Lochcarron

Friday, June 07, 2013 at 08:30 PM · £7.00 GBP
Lochcarron Screen Machine in Lochcarron, United Kingdom

Southside Film Festival

Friday, May 17, 2013 at 07:30 PM · £5.00 GBP
The Glad Cafe in Glasgow, United Kingdom

Glasgow Cineworld

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 02:00 PM · £7.50 GBP
Glasgow Renfrew Street in Glasgow, United Kingdom

1  2  3  4  Next →
Do you like this?

Community pages created by Ben Kempas with NationBuilder.